• 01822 614231
  • office@tavistockcollege.org
Tavistock College - Together: we care, we challenge, we excel

Who’s who

Senior Leadership Team

Sarah Jones

Principal

Email via Principal PA: a.thomas@tavistockcollege.org


Barbara Manning

Vice Principal

Email: b.manning@tavistockcollege.org


Barry Palmer

Assistant Principal

Email: b.palmer@tavistockcollege.org


Gareth Smith

Assistant Principal

Email: g.smith@tavistockcollege.org


Tristan Forster

Assistant Principal

Email: t.forster@tavistockcollege.org


Phil Ruse

Assistant Principal

Email: p.ruse@tavistockcollege.org


Mark Roberts

Assistant Principal

Email: m.roberts@tavistockcollege.org


Alison Horn

Strategic Business Leader

Email: a.horn@tavistockcollege.org


Angela Thomas

PA to Principal

Email: a.thomas@tavistockcollege.org


Year 7

Hazel Blackmore

Head of Year 7

Email: h.blackmore@tavistockcollege.org


Elton Lane

Deputy Head of Year 7

Email: e.lane@tavistockcollege.org


Chantelle Cocker

Year 7 Administrator

Email: c.cocker@tavistockcollege.org


Year 8

Neil Hosking

Head of Year 8

Email: n.hosking@tavistockcollege.org


Ross Corkell

Deputy Head of Year 8

Email: r.corkell@tavistockcollege.org


Marianne Hastings

Year 8 Administrator

Email: m.hastings@tavistockcollege.org


Year 9

Julie Greener

Head of Year 9

Email: j.greener@tavistockcollege.org


Marianne Hastings

Year 9 Administrator

Email: m.hastings@tavistockcollege.org


Year 10

Nick Read

Head of Year 10

Email: n.read@tavistockcollege.org


Rebecca Hillier

Year 10 Administrator

Email: r.hillier@tavistockcollege.org


Year 11

Sonia Fox

Head of Year 11

Email: so.fox@tavistockcollege.org


Rebecca Hillier

Year 11 Administrator

Email: r.hillier@tavistockcollege.org


6th Form

Tom Galli

Head of 6th Form

Email: t.galli@tavistockcollege.org


Daniel Jacob

Deputy Head of 6th Form

Email: d.jacob@tavistockcollege.org


Lisa Mabey

6th Form Administrator

Email: l.mabey@tavistockcollege.org


Head of Faculty

Eva Pearson

Head of Creative Arts Faculty

Email: e.pearson@tavistockcollege.org


Cate McGovern

Head of English Department

Email: c.mcgovern@tavistockcollege.org


Sarah Holt

Head of Humanities Faculty

Email: s.holt@tavistockcollege.org


Heather Cowie

Head of Modern Foreign Languages Faculty

Email: h.cowie@tavistockcollege.org


Mark Hillman

Head of Mathematics Faculty

Email: m.hillman@tavistockcollege.org


Shaun Hulbert

Head of Physical Education Faculty

Email: s.hulbert@tavistockcollege.org


Mike Harris

Head of Science Faculty

Email: mi.harris@tavistockcollege.org


Julia Tosdevin

Head of Social Studies Faculty

Email: j.tosdevin@tavistockcollege.org


Peter Keegan

Head of Technology & ICT Faculty

Email: p.keegan@tavistockcollege.org


Justin Mifsud

SENCO

Email: j.mifsud@tavistockcollege.org


Jill Hodge

Pastoral Leader

Email: j.hodge@tavistockcollege.org