• 01822 614231
  • office@tavistockcollege.org
Tavistock College - Together: we care, we challenge, we excel

Who’s who

Senior Leadership Team

Tristan Muller-Forster

Principal

Email via PA: a.thomas@tavistockcollege.org


Barry Palmer

Vice Principal

Email: b.palmer@tavistockcollege.org


James Buchanan

Vice Principal

Email: j.buchanan@tavistockcollege.org


James Stroud

Associate Vice Principal

Email: j.stroud@tavistockcollege.org


Wendy Stephens

Associate Vice Principal

Email: w.stephens@tavistockcollege.org


Nick Read

Associate Vice Principal

Email: n.read@tavistockcollege.org


Alison Savage

Associate Vice Principal

Email: a.savage@tavistockcollege.org


Emma Herod

Associate Vice Principal

Email: e.herod@tavistockcollege.org


Angela Thomas

PA to the Associate Principal

Email: a.thomas@tavistockcollege.org


SENDCO

Jenny Harris

SENDCO

If you have any enquiries regarding SEND provision please contact:
j.harris@tavistockcollege.org


Year 7

Natasha Ingleby

Head of Year 7

Email: n.ingleby@tavistockcollege.org


Bronwyn Berryman

Deputy Head of Year 7

Email: b.berryman@tavistockcollege.org


Angela Wyke-Smith

Year 7 Administrator

Email: a.wyke-smith@tavistockcollege.org


Year 8

Jack Brokenshire

Head of Year 8

Email: j.brokenshire@tavistockcollege.org


Sonia Fox

Deputy Head of Year 8

Email: so.fox@tavistockcollege.org


Angela Wyke-Smith

Year 8 Administrator

Email: a.wyke-smith@tavistockcollege.org


Year 9

Rachael Squire

Head of Year 9

Email: r.squire@tavistockcollege.org


Simon Hunter

Deputy Head of Year 9

Email: s.hunter@tavistockcollege.org


Angela Wyke-Smith

Year 9 Administrator

Email: a.wyke-smith@tavistockcollege.org


Year 10

Hazel Blackmore

Head of Year 10

Email: h.blackmore@tavistockcollege.org


Niall Murphy

Deputy Head of Year 10

Email: n.murphy@tavistockcollege.org


Catherine Hill

Year 10 Administrator

Email: c.hill@tavistockcollege.org


Year 11

Hazel Blackmore

Head of Year 11

Email: h.blackmore@tavistockcollege.org


Steve Marsh

Deputy Head of Year 11

Email: s.marsh@tavistockcollege.org


Catherine Hill

Year 11 Administrator

Email: c.hill@tavistockcollege.org


6th Form

Tom Galli

Head of 6th Form

Email: t.galli@tavistockcollege.org


Daniel Jacob

Deputy Head of 6th Form

Email: d.jacob@tavistockcollege.org


Elaine Ruxton

Assistant Head of 6th Form

Email: e.ruxton@tavistockcollege.org


Head of Faculty

Eva Pearson

Head of Creative Arts Faculty

Email: e.pearson@tavistockcollege.org


Emma Herod

Head of English Department

Email: e.herod@tavistockcollege.org


Sarah Holt

Head of Humanities Faculty

Email: s.holt@tavistockcollege.org


Emma Herod

Head of Modern Foreign Languages Faculty

Email: e.herod@tavistockcollege.org


Mark Hillman

Head of Mathematics Faculty

Email: m.hillman@tavistockcollege.org


Shaun Hulbert

Head of Physical Education Faculty

Email: s.hulbert@tavistockcollege.org


Mike Harris

Head of Science Faculty

Email: mi.harris@tavistockcollege.org


Julia Tosdevin

Head of Social Studies Faculty

Email: j.tosdevin@tavistockcollege.org