• 01822 614231
  • office@tavistockcollege.org
Tavistock College - Together: we care, we challenge, we excel

Who’s who

Senior Leadership Team

Sarah Jones


Email via Principal PA: a.thomas@tavistockcollege.org

Barbara Manning

Vice Principal

Email: b.manning@tavistockcollege.org

Tristan Forster

Vice Principal

Email: t.forster@tavistockcollege.org

Barry Palmer

Assistant Principal

Email: b.palmer@tavistockcollege.org

Gareth Smith

Assistant Principal

Email: g.smith@tavistockcollege.org

Phil Ruse

Assistant Principal

Email: p.ruse@tavistockcollege.org

Mark Roberts

Assistant Principal

Email: m.roberts@tavistockcollege.org

Wendy Stephens

Assistant Principal

Email: w.stephens@tavistockcollege.org

James Stroud

Assistant Principal

Email: j.stroud@tavistockcollege.org

Angela Thomas

PA to Principal

Email: a.thomas@tavistockcollege.org

Year 7

Elton Lane

Head of Year 7

Email: e.lane@tavistockcollege.org

Natasha Ingleby

Deputy Head of Year 7

Email: n.ingleby@tavistockcollege.org

Chantelle Cocker

Year 7 Administrator

Email: c.cocker@tavistockcollege.org

Year 8

Hazel Blackmore

Head of Year 8

Email: h.blackmore@tavistockcollege.org

Natasha Ingleby

Deputy Head of Year 8

Email: n.ingleby@tavistockcollege.org

Chantelle Cocker

Year 8 Administrator

Email: c.cocker@tavistockcollege.org

Year 9

Nick Read

Head of Year 9

Email: n.read@tavistockcollege.org

Shaun Moore

Deputy Head of Year 9

Email: s.moore@tavistockcollege.org

Pete Gatzianidis

Year 9 Administrator

Email: p.gatzianidis@tavistockcollege.org

Year 10

Rachael Squire

Head of Year 10

Email: r.squire@tavistockcollege.org

Ross Corkell

Deputy Head of Year 10

Email: r.corkell@tavistockcollege.org

Pete Gatzianidis

Year 10 Administrator

Email: p.gatzianidis@tavistockcollege.org

Year 11

Julie Greener

Head of Year 11

Email: j.greener@tavistockcollege.org

Nick Stewart

Deputy Head of Year 11

Email: n.stewart@tavistockcollege.org

Marianne Hastings

Year 10 Administrator

Email: m.hastings@tavistockcollege.org

6th Form

Tom Galli

Head of 6th Form

Email: t.galli@tavistockcollege.org

Daniel Jacob

Deputy Head of 6th Form

Email: d.jacob@tavistockcollege.org

Simon Hunter

Assistant Head of 6th Form

Email: s.hunter@tavistockcollege.org

Tracey Allen

6th Form Administrator

Email: t.allen@tavistockcollege.org

Head of Faculty

Eva Pearson

Head of Creative Arts Faculty

Email: e.pearson@tavistockcollege.org

Emma Herod

Head of English Department

Email: e.herod@tavistockcollege.org

Sarah Holt

Head of Humanities Faculty

Email: s.holt@tavistockcollege.org

Heather Cowie

Head of Modern Foreign Languages Faculty

Email: h.cowie@tavistockcollege.org

Mark Hillman

Head of Mathematics Faculty

Email: m.hillman@tavistockcollege.org

Shaun Hulbert

Head of Physical Education Faculty

Email: s.hulbert@tavistockcollege.org

Mike Harris

Head of Science Faculty

Email: mi.harris@tavistockcollege.org

Julia Tosdevin

Head of Social Studies Faculty

Email: j.tosdevin@tavistockcollege.org

Zoe Baring


Email: z.baring@tavistockcollege.org

Jill Hodge

Pastoral Leader

Email: j.hodge@tavistockcollege.org