• 01822 614231
  • office@tavistockcollege.org
Tavistock College - Together: we care, we challenge, we excel

General Enquiries

AddressTavistock College, Crowndale Road, Tavistock, Devon PL19 8DD
Phone01822 614231
Emailoffice@tavistockcollege.org

Who to contact with queries

Year 7Elton Lanee.lane@tavistockcollege.org
Year 8Julie Greenerj.greener@tavistockcollege.org
Year 9Rachael Squirer.squire@tavistockcollege.org
Year 10Hazel Blackmoreh.blackmore@tavistockcollege.org
Year 11Nick Readn.read@tavistockcollege.org
Sixth FormTom Gallit.galli@tavistockcollege.org
PA to the PrincipalAngela Thomasa.thomas@tavistockcollege.org
T Adams T.Adams@tavistockcollege.org
J Allso J.Allso@tavistockcollege.org
D Bailey Da.Bailey@tavistockcollege.org
V Bartlett V.Bartlett@tavistockcollege.org
K Bassett K.Bassett@tavistockcollege.org
S Benson S.Benson@tavistockcollege.org
H Blackmore H.Blackmore@tavistockcollege.org
J Brokenshire J.Brokenshire@tavistockcollege.org
E Byrne E.Byrne@tavistockcollege.org
C Carrubba C.Carrubba@tavistockcollege.org
C Chambers C.Chambers@tavistockcollege.org
S Champion S.Champion@tavistockcollege.org
R Corkell R.Corkell@tavistockcollege.org
H Cowie H.Cowie@tavistockcollege.org
K Dennett K.Dennett@tavistockcollege.org
R Doyle R.Doyle@tavistockcollege.org
J Edgecombe J.Edgecombe@tavistockcollege.org
T Forster T.Forster@tavistockcollege.org
S Fox So.Fox@tavistockcollege.org
T Galli T.Galli@tavistockcollege.org
B Gibbons B.Gibbons@tavistockcollege.org
J Gjoka J.Gjoka@tavistockcollege.org
H Graves H.Graves@tavistockcollege.org
J Greener J.Greener@tavistockcollege.org
J Harris J.Harris@tavistockcollege.org
M Harris Mi.Harris@tavistockcollege.org
J Hayward J.Hayward@tavistockcollege.org
E Herod E.Herod@tavistockcollege.org
M Hillman M.Hillman@tavistockcollege.org
J Hodge J.Hodge@tavistockcollege.org
S Holt S.Holt@tavistockcollege.org
M Holt M.Holt@tavistockcollege.org
N Hosking N.Hosking@tavistockcollege.org
B Howarth b.howarth@tavistockcollege.org
M Hulbert M.Hulbert@tavistockcollege.org
S Hulbert S.Hulbert@tavistockcollege.org
S Hunter S.Hunter@tavistockcollege.org
N Ingleby N.Ingleby@tavistockcollege.org
D Jacob D.Jacob@tavistockcollege.org
A Jenner A.Jenner@tavistockcollege.org
P Kendall P.Kendall@tavistockcollege.org
J Lambert J.Lambert@tavistockcollege.org
E Lane E.Lane@tavistockcollege.org
J Madeley J.Madeley@tavistockcollege.org
S Marsh S.marsh@tavistockcollege.org
N Mathieson N.Mathieson@tavistockcollege.org
T McAulay T.McAulay@tavistockcollege.org
R Millidge R.Millidge@tavistockcollege.org
P Monk P.Monk@tavistockcollege.org
K Mooney K.Mooney@tavistockcollege.org
R Moore R.Moore@tavistockcollege.org
S Moore S.Moore@tavistockcollege.org
K Mora-Ogle K.Mora-Ogle@tavistockcollege.org
N Murphy N.Murphy@tavistockcollege.org
T Nethercott T.Nethercott@tavistockcollege.org
J Neill J.Neill@tavistockcollege.org
B Palmer B.Palmer@tavistockcollege.org
G Palmer G.Palmer@tavistockcollege.org
L Palmer L.Palmer@tavistockcollege.org
E Pearson E.Pearson@tavistockcollege.org
D Pengelly D.Pengelly@tavistockcollege.org
L Prior L.Prior@tavistockcollege.org
C Raeburn C.Raeburn@tavistockcollege.org
N Read N.Read@tavistockcollege.org
M Robinson m.robinson@tavistockcollege.org
A Ruse A.Ruse@tavistockcollege.org
P Ruse P.Ruse@tavistockcollege.org
J Russo J.Russo@tavistockcollege.org
A Savage A.Savage@tavistockcollege.org
M Savage M.Savage@tavistockcollege.org
N Sealey N.Sealey@tavistockcollege.org
J Seymour J.Seymour@tavistockcollege.org
S Shepherd S.Shepherd@tavistockcollege.org
J Solman J.Solman@tavistockcollege.org
R Squire R.Squire@tavistockcollege.org
W Stephens W.Stephens@tavistockcollege.org
N Stewart N.Stewart@tavistockcollege.org
J Stroud J.Stroud@tavistockcollege.org
S Swinburne S.Swinburne@tavistockcollege.org
J Tithecott J.Tithecott@tavistockcollege.org
J Tosdevin J.Tosdevin@tavistockcollege.org
P Trimmer P.Trimmer@tavistockcollege.org
D Unsworth D.Unsworth@tavistockcollege.org
K Williams Kj.Williams@tavistockcollege.org
A Wilson Al.Wilson@tavistockcollege.org
K Wyatt K.Wyatt@tavistockcollege.org
S Young S.Young@tavistockcollege.org

Dartmoor MAT

AddressDartmoor Multi Academy Trust, ​Okehampton College, Mill Road, Okehampton, EX20 1PW
Phone01837 650910
Emailckelly@dartmoormat.org.uk

Request for paper copies

We are happy to provide paper copies of any documents upon request, please indicate your preferred language.